President's Safety Club

The T&S Safety Committee is proud to announce the following inductees into the T&S President’s Safety Club. The club consists of T&S field employees who have worked five consecutive calendar years without a safety incident. Members receive a custom T&S belt buckle and hard hat sticker identifying them as part of the club and are acknowledged in the Can Do Review as well as on a plaque that hangs at T&S headquarters.

We are very proud of the safety accomplishments of each of the employees below:

Ismael Acosta-Martinez

Tom Alexander

Diego Avitia

Elvin Barrera

James Beck

Dana Black

Roberto Blanco

Eric Butler

John Deepe

Joaquin Dominguez-Monroy

Rick Dorrel

Randy Durby

Jesus Garcia

Epifanio Gudino

Fidel Gudino

Eliseo Gudino-Maqueda

Martin Gudino-Maqueda

Randy Hullinger

Merlin Lopez-Nunez

Juan Manuel Lopez-Perez

Dale Mittlieder

Efrain Perez-Escobar

David Ramirez

Sam Ramos

Juan Pablo Ruiz-Cano

Scott Schoba

Russell Shady

Robby Shell

James Stewart

Dennis Taggart

Mike Taggart

Jose Tello-Rosas

Scott Tessum

Jorge Ugalde-Uribe

Reynaldo Velasquez